Cordial Beinvegni


Welcome to the Adula

Grüazi & Welcome to the Hotel Adula

Looking for a sportsfriendly mountain hotel with a wellness area and fantastic cuisine? You've come to the right place.

The Hotel Adula in Flims, not far from Lake Cauma, is an oasis of relaxation against a dream backdrop. Mountains, lakes, hiking and bike trails, pistes, cross-country ski slopes: find all of them right outside the hotel door. At the Hotel Adula you can relax, enjoy creative cuisine, explore the mountains or switch off and let yourself be pampered in the wellness & fitness area. Quality time, guaranteed!

Latest News

3 perfect dog walks in Flims

Dream holidays for you and your dog at the Hotel Adula
250 kilometres of hiking trails, several mountain lakes, the Flims Grosswald and enough Robidog stations: The surroundings in Flims are perfect for taking your dog on dream walks. The Hotel Adula presents the three most popular walking routes to exercise your four-legged friend.

More News

Stay Just A Little Longer

and we'll give you 100 Adula Thaler on top.

Click on the card for more info.

Rooms

The Hotel Adula combines modernity with Flims tradition. Some spots are veritable „vintage corners", others focus on simple, modern design. What you will find everywhere, however, is the warmth and quality of a 4-star superior hotel.

Dining at the Adula

Three restaurants to choose from at the Hotel Adula.

The highlights include our restaurant Barga with meat and fish dishes, and the vegetarian & vegan restaurant La Clav, where traditional Grison dishes are updated to fit modern-day menus. In the restaurant Pintga & Gronda we serve a hearty breakfast every morning, and in the evening, we serve our daily changing regional menu.

La Clav

Barga

Pintga &
Gronda

Dining at the Adula

Three restaurants to choose from at the Hotel Adula.

The highlights include our restaurant Barga with meat and fish dishes, and the vegetarian & vegan restaurant La Clav, where traditional Grison dishes are updated to fit modern-day menus. In the restaurant Pintga & Gronda we serve a hearty breakfast every morning, and in the evening, we serve our daily changing regional menu.

La Clav


Fancy vegan & vegetarian Graubünden specialities? Then the venerable La Clav is the right choice. Our vegan & vegetarian «Bündnerstube» offers a one of its kind restaurant experience!

Barga


Would you rather prefer meat and fish specialities in a homely, slow-food ambience? Welcome at the Barga! Our classic restaurant is the perfect location for an exceptional dinner.

Pintga & Gronda


In the restaurant Pintga and Gronda we serve our daily changing, fresh evening menu, which is part of the half board package.

Wellness & Spa

Would you rather relax in the 35° outdoor pool, or jump head-first into the 20-metre-long sports pool? In our 1'200 square metre wellness area you will find our two pools, 3 saunas, a fitness studio and much more!

Sports & Gym

The Hotel Adula is a gateway to paradise for sports enthusiasts: 250km of hiking trails and jogging routes, 330km of bike trails, 224km of ski slopes and 62km of cross-country skiing trails lie on our doorstep! If the weather is not up to par, you can work off your energy in the new Adula Gym and the fresh sports pool.

Adula Highlight

Treetop path opening: Switzerland's longest treetop path opened in Laax in July 2021. Book tickets now and explore the forests from a completely new perspective!

Benefit from various additional services with every booking

Fresh spring water from the region in the room

Professional
laundry service

Unlimited access to the 1,200 m² LA MIRA Wellness & Spa

Free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel

Events

Whether it's an Easter egg hunt, a book vernissage or a film evening in the outdoor cinema: there's always something going on here. We are also happy to host birthday parties, workshops and weddings.

Adula-News

News about the development of the Hotel Adula, exciting stories about our team and tips for cool excursions in Flims can be found on our blog.

Special Deals

Book best price offers now: Attractive special deals and with included services such as an e-bike rental or the culinary trail are available with our current specials.

Information on required certificates from 13. September 2021:

The certificate (vaccinated, tested - test valid for 48h from date/time of collection, then show new test - or recovered) will be mandatory in the entire Hotel Adula & Gästehaus Soldanella for all persons from 16 years upwards.

The health of our guests and co-workers is our highest priority. Our protection concepts are constantly being adapted to the latest findings and federal directives. With the following measures we guarantee that you can spend a carefree holiday.

Our protective measures

X

Cordial Beinvegni


Herzlich willkommen im Adula

Grüazi & Willkomma im Hotel Adula

Ein sportliches Berghotel mit Wellness und fantastischer Kulinarik soll es sein? Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig:

Das Hotel Adula in Flims, unweit des Caumasees, ist eine Oase für eine Auszeit vor Traumkulisse. Berge, Seen, Wanderwege, Biketrails, Pisten, Langlaufloipen: all das direkt vor der Hoteltüre. Im Hotel Adula kann man relaxen, kreative Kulinarik geniessen, die Berge erkunden oder im Wellness- & Fitnessbereich abschalten und sich verwöhnen lassen. Quality Time garantiert!

Latest News

Wie grün ist eigentlich das Hotel Adula?

Nachhaltigkeit – ein Wort in aller Munde und das in fast allen Branchen. Auch das Hotel Adula ist seit vielen Jahren bestrebt, unsere geliebte Umwelt, die wir und unsere Gäste jeden Tag erleben dürfen, zu schützen.

Zu den News

Stay Just A Little Longer

und wir schenken Ihnen 100 Adula Taler.

Klicken Sie auf die Karte für weitere Informationen.

Zimmer

Das Hotel Adula vereint Moderne mit Flimser Tradition. Einige Orte sind richtige «Vintage-Ecken», andere setzen auf schlichtes, modernes Design. Was man jedoch überall antrifft sind die Herzlichkeit und die Qualität eines 4-Sterne Superior-Hotels.

Essen im Adula

Drei Restaurants verwöhnen die Gäste im Hotel Adula.

Die Highlights: Unser Restaurant Barga mit Fleisch- und Fischgerichten sowie das vegetarisch & vegane Restaurant La Clav, wo Bündner Traditionsgerichte neu interpretiert werden. Im Restaurant Pintga & Gronda wird jeden Morgen ausgiebig gefrühstückt und am Abend servieren wir unser täglich wechselndes, regionales Abendmenü.

La Clav

Barga

Pintga &
Gronda

Essen im Adula

Drei Restaurants verwöhnen die Gäste im Hotel Adula.

Die Highlights: Unser Restaurant Barga mit Fleisch- und Fischgerichten sowie das vegetarisch & vegane Restaurant La Clav, wo Bündner Traditionsgerichte neu interpretiert werden. Im Restaurant Pintga & Gronda wird jeden Morgen ausgiebig gefrühstückt und am Abend servieren wir unser täglich wechselndes, regionales Abendmenü.

La Clav


Lust auf vegan & vegetarische Bündner Spezialitäten? Dann ist das Restaurant La Clav die richtige Wahl. Unsere vegan & vegetarische Bündnerstube ist weltweit einzigartig.

Barga


Doch lieber Lust auf Fleisch oder Fisch bei heimeligem Slow-Food Ambiente? Dann ist das Restaurant Barga die perfekte Location für ein aussergewöhnliches Abendessen.

Pintga & Gronda


Im Restaurant Pintga und Gronda wird unser täglich wechselndes, frisches Abendmenü serviert, welches zur Halbpension gehört.

Wellness & Spa

Im 35° Grad warmen Outdoor-Pool relaxen, oder doch lieber mit einem erfrischenden «Köpfler» in den 20 Meter langen Sportpool springen? In unserem 1'200 Quadratmeter grossen Wellnessbereich finden Sie zwei Pools, 3 Saunen, ein Fitnessstudio und vieles mehr!

Sports & Gym

Das Hotel Adula ist ein Paradies für Sportbegeisterte: Vor unserer Türe liegen 250km Wanderwege und Joggingrouten, 330km Biketrails, 224km Skipisten – und 62km Langlaufloipen! Bei schlechtem Wetter kann man sich im neuen Adula Gym und im frischen Sportpool auspowern.

Weihnachtstage im Adula

Christmas Book Gif

Profitieren Sie bei jeder Buchung von zahlreichen Zusatzleistungen

Frisches Quellwasser aus der Region auf dem Zimmer

Professioneller
Waschservice

Unlimitierter Zugang in den 1’200 m² LA MIRA Wellness & Spa

Kostenfreies WLAN im gesamten Hotel

Events

Ob Ostereiersuche, Buchvernissage, oder ein Filmabend im Outdoor-Kino: Bei uns ist immer etwas los. Gerne führen wir auch Geburtstagsfeste, Workshops und Hochzeiten bei uns durch.

Adula-News

News über die Entwicklung des Hotel Adula, spannende Geschichten über unser Team und Tipps für coole Ausflüge in Flims sind auf unserem Blog zu finden.

Special-Deals

Bestpreis Angebote jetzt buchen: Attraktive Special-Deals und mit inklusiv Leistungen wie beispielsweise eine E-Bike Miete oder den Kulinarik-Trail gibt es bei unseren aktuellen Specials.

Information zur Zertifikatspflicht ab dem 13.09.2021:

Im ganzen Hotel Adula und im Gästehaus Soldanella gilt die Zertifikatspflicht (geimpft, getestet – Test für 48h ab Entnahmedatum/Zeit gültig, danach neuen Test vorweisen – oder genesen) für alle Personen ab 16 Jahren.

Die Gesundheit unserer Gäste und Mitarbeitenden hat bei uns höchste Priorität. Unsere Schutzkonzepte werden ständig den neusten Erkenntnissen und Weisungen des Bundes angepasst. Mit folgenden Massnahmen garantieren wir dafür, dass Sie einen unbeschwerten Urlaub verbringen können.

Covid Reglement

X