Cordial Beinvegni


Welcome to the Adula

Grüazi & Welcome to the Hotel Adula

Looking for a sportsfriendly mountain hotel with a wellness area and fantastic cuisine? You've come to the right place.

The Hotel Adula in Flims, not far from Lake Cauma, is an oasis of relaxation against a dream backdrop. Mountains, lakes, hiking and bike trails, pistes, cross-country ski slopes: find all of them right outside the hotel door. At the Hotel Adula you can relax, enjoy creative cuisine, explore the mountains or switch off and let yourself be pampered in the wellness & fitness area. Quality time, guaranteed!

Latest News

3 perfect dog walks in Flims

Dream holidays for you and your dog at the Hotel Adula
250 kilometres of hiking trails, several mountain lakes, the Flims Grosswald and enough Robidog stations: The surroundings in Flims are perfect for taking your dog on dream walks. The Hotel Adula presents the three most popular walking routes to exercise your four-legged friend.

More News

Stay Just A Little Longer

and we'll give you 100 Adula Thaler on top.

Click on the card for more info.

Rooms

The Hotel Adula combines modernity with Flims tradition. Some spots are veritable „vintage corners", others focus on simple, modern design. What you will find everywhere, however, is the warmth and quality of a 4-star superior hotel.

Dining at the Adula

Three restaurants to choose from at the Hotel Adula.

The highlights include our restaurant Barga with meat and fish dishes, and the vegetarian & vegan restaurant La Clav, where traditional Grison dishes are updated to fit modern-day menus. In the restaurant Pintga & Gronda we serve a hearty breakfast every morning, and in the evening, we serve our daily changing regional menu.

La Clav

Barga

Pintga &
Gronda

Dining at the Adula

Three restaurants to choose from at the Hotel Adula.

The highlights include our restaurant Barga with meat and fish dishes, and the vegetarian & vegan restaurant La Clav, where traditional Grison dishes are updated to fit modern-day menus. In the restaurant Pintga & Gronda we serve a hearty breakfast every morning, and in the evening, we serve our daily changing regional menu.

La Clav


Fancy vegan & vegetarian Graubünden specialities? Then the venerable La Clav is the right choice. Our vegan & vegetarian «Bündnerstube» offers a one of its kind restaurant experience!

Barga


Would you rather prefer meat and fish specialities in a homely, slow-food ambience? Welcome at the Barga! Our classic restaurant is the perfect location for an exceptional dinner.

Pintga & Gronda


In the restaurant Pintga and Gronda we serve our daily changing, fresh evening menu, which is part of the half board package.

Wellness & Spa

Would you rather relax in the 35° outdoor pool, or jump head-first into the 20-metre-long sports pool? In our 1'200 square metre wellness area you will find our two pools, 3 saunas, a fitness studio and much more!

Sports & Gym

The Hotel Adula is a gateway to paradise for sports enthusiasts: 250km of hiking trails and jogging routes, 330km of bike trails, 224km of ski slopes and 62km of cross-country skiing trails lie on our doorstep! If the weather is not up to par, you can work off your energy in the new Adula Gym and the fresh sports pool.

Adula Highlight

Treetop path opening: Switzerland's longest treetop path opened in Laax in July 2021. Book tickets now and explore the forests from a completely new perspective!

Benefit from various additional services with every booking

Fresh spring water from the region in the room

Professional
laundry service

Unlimited access to the 1,200 m² LA MIRA Wellness & Spa

Free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel

Events

Whether it's an Easter egg hunt, a book vernissage or a film evening in the outdoor cinema: there's always something going on here. We are also happy to host birthday parties, workshops and weddings.

Adula-News

News about the development of the Hotel Adula, exciting stories about our team and tips for cool excursions in Flims can be found on our blog.

Special Deals

Book best price offers now: Attractive special deals and with included services such as an e-bike rental or the culinary trail are available with our current specials.

Information on required certificates from 13. September 2021:

The certificate (vaccinated, tested - test valid for 48h from date/time of collection, then show new test - or recovered) will be mandatory in the entire Hotel Adula & Gästehaus Soldanella for all persons from 16 years upwards.

The health of our guests and co-workers is our highest priority. Our protection concepts are constantly being adapted to the latest findings and federal directives. With the following measures we guarantee that you can spend a carefree holiday.

Our protective measures

X

Cordial Beinvegni


Bienvenue à l'Adula

Grüazi & Willkomma à l'Hôtel Adula

Vous recherchez un hôtel de montagne sportif avec un espace bien-être et une cuisine fantastique ? Vous êtes au bon endroit.

L'hôtel Adula à Flims, non loin du lac Cauma, est une oasis de détente dans un décor de rêve. Montagnes, lacs, sentiers de randonnée et pistes cyclables, pistes de ski alpin et nordic : tout cela se trouve juste devant la porte de l'hôtel. À l'hôtel Adula, vous pouvez vous détendre, déguster une cuisine créative, explorer les montagnes ou vous détendre et vous laisser choyer dans l'espace bien-être et fitness. Du temps de qualité, garanti !

Nouvelles de l'Adula

3 promenades parfaites pour les chiens à Flims

Vacances de rêve pour vous et votre chien à l’Hôtel Adula

250 kilomètres de sentiers de randonnée, plusieurs lacs de montagne, la Grosswald de Flims et suffisamment de stations Robidog : Les environs de Flims sont parfaits pour emmener votre chien faire des promenades de rêve. L’Hôtel Adula vous présente les trois itinéraires de promenade les plus populaires pour faire travailler votre compagnon à quatre pattes.

Plus de nouvelles

Stay Just A Little Longer

et nous vous donnerons 100 Adula Thalers pour votre fonds de voyage.

Cliquez sur la carte pour plus d'informations.

Chambres

L'hôtel Adula allie modernité et tradition de Flims. Certains endroits sont de véritables "coins vintage", d'autres privilégient un design simple et moderne. Ce que vous trouverez partout, cependant, c'est la chaleur et la qualité d'un hôtel 4 étoiles supérieur.

Dîner à l'Adula

Vous avez le choix entre trois restaurants à l'hôtel Adula.

Les points forts sont notre restaurant Barga avec des plats de viande et de poisson, et le restaurant végétarien et végétalien La Clav, où les plats traditionnels grisons sont actualisés pour s'adapter aux goûts modernes. Dans les restaurants Pintga & Gronda, nous servons un petit-déjeuner copieux tous les matins, et le soir, nous servons notre menu régional qui change tous les jours.

La Clav

Barga

Pintga &
Gronda

Dîner à l'Adula

Vous avez le choix entre trois restaurants à l'hôtel Adula.

Les points forts sont notre restaurant Barga avec des plats de viande et de poisson, et le restaurant végétarien et végétalien La Clav, où les plats traditionnels grisons sont actualisés pour s'adapter aux goûts modernes. Dans les restaurants Pintga & Gronda, nous servons un petit-déjeuner copieux tous les matins, et le soir, nous servons notre menu régional qui change tous les jours.

La Clav


Vous avez envie de spécialités grisonnes végétaliennes et végétariennes ? Alors le vénérable La Clav est le bon choix. Notre "Bündnerstube" végétalien et végétarien offre une expérience unique en son genre !

Barga


Vous préférez les spécialités de viande et de poisson dans une ambiance familiale et slow-food ? Bienvenue au Barga ! Notre restaurant classique est l'endroit idéal pour un dîner exceptionnel.

Pintga & Gronda


Dans le restaurant Pintga et Gronda, nous servons notre menu du soir frais et changeant tous les jours, qui fait partie de la formule demi-pension.

Bien-être et spa

Vous préférez vous détendre dans la piscine extérieure à 35°, ou sauter la tête la première dans le bassin sportif de 20 mètres de long ? Dans notre espace bien-être de 1'200 mètres carrés, vous trouverez nos deux piscines, 3 saunas, un studio de fitness et bien plus encore !

Sports et gym

L'hôtel Adula est une porte d'entrée au paradis pour les amateurs de sport : 250 km de sentiers de randonnée et de jogging, 330 km de pistes cyclables, 224 km de pistes de ski et 62 km de pistes de ski de fond sont à notre porte ! Si le temps n'est pas de la partie, vous pourrez vous dépenser dans le nouveau gymnase Adula et dans la nouvelle piscine sportive.

Les jours de Noël à l’Adula

Christmas Book Gif

Bénéficiez de nombreux services supplémentaires à chaque réservation

Eau de source fraîche de la région dans la chambre

Service de lavage
professionnel

Accès illimité au Wellness & Spa LA MIRA de 1'200 m²

Wi-Fi gratuit dans tout l'hôtel

Événements

Qu'il s'agisse d'une chasse aux œufs de Pâques, d'un vernissage de livres ou d'une soirée dans le cinéma en plein air : il se passe toujours quelque chose ici. Nous sommes également heureux d'accueillir des fêtes d'anniversaire, des ateliers et des mariages.

Nouvelles d'Adula

Vous trouverez sur notre blog des nouvelles sur le développement de l'hôtel Adula, des histoires passionnantes sur notre équipe et des conseils pour des excursions sympas à Flims.

Offres spéciales

Réservez les meilleures offres de prix maintenant : Des offres spéciales attrayantes et avec des services inclus tels que la location d'un e-bike ou le sentier culinaire sont disponibles dans nos offres actuelles.

Information sur la certification obligatoire à partir du 13.09.2021:

Le certificat (vacciné, testé - test valable pendant 48h à partir de la date/heure de collecte, puis montrer un nouveau test - ou récupéré) sera obligatoire dans tout l'Hôtel Adula & Gästehaus Soldanella pour toutes les personnes à partir de 16 ans.

La santé de nos hôtes et de notre personnel est notre priorité absolue. Nos concepts de protection sont constamment adaptés aux dernières découvertes et directives du gouvernement fédéral. Grâce aux mesures suivantes, nous vous garantissons des vacances sans souci.

Règlement Covid

X