Back

Active Winter-Package

For our active connoisseurs we have created a tailor-made, sporty offer. In addition to a 3-day lift ticket in the LAAX ski area, fun in the snow is followed by a relaxing “Strength from the mountains” massage, which prepares the muscles for another eventful day.

A 3-course dinner at La Clav is also part of the programme – there our chef Thomas Huber will spoil you with a new interpretation of our Bünde specialities. These are available vegan or vegetarian – a novelty!

And if the weather is not so good, that’s not too bad: the package also includes a personal workout session with our personal trainer. If you wish, this could be, for example, a warm-up run in the Flimser Forest on Lake Cauma, followed by a light and conscious lunch snack, followed by a demanding workout in our fitness room with exercises on the new training equipment.

These four nights are spent in the stylish lodge room in the Adula main house. The rich buffet breakfast is also part of the package.

 

Included services

  • 3 day ski ticket
  • One massage
  • 1x 3-course dinner La Clav (excl. drinks)
  • 1-2h workout with personal trainer
  • 4 nights in a lodge room incl. breakfast

 

Price per person: from CHF 812.00

 

*On request and availability until 13 April 2021 – except over Christmas & New Year.
Prices incl. VAT, service and taxes.

Do you have questions or would you like to book? Then you are welcome to contact us under:

Phone. +41 81 928 28 28 or info@adula.ch

Zurück

Active Winter-Package

Für unsere aktiven Geniesser haben wir ein massgeschneidertes, sportliches Angebot kreiert. Neben einem 3-Tages Liftticket im Skigebiet LAAX folgt nach dem Spass im Schnee eine erholende Massage «Kraft aus den Bergen», welche die Muskeln wieder auf einen weiteren erlebnisreichen Tag vorbereitet.

Ein Abendessen im La Clav mit 3-Gängen gehört auch ins Programm – dort verwöhnt Sie unser Chefkoch Thomas Huber mit einer neuen Interpretation unserer Bünder Spezialitäten. Diese gibt es bei uns vegan oder vegetarisch – eine Neuheit!

Wenn das Wetter mal nicht mitspielt ist das gar nicht schlimm: Im Package enthalten ist auch eine persönliche Workout-Session mit unserem Personal Trainer. Nach Wunsch könnte dies beispielsweise eine aufwärmende Laufrunde im Flimser Wald an den Caumasee sein, danach ein leichter und bewusster Mittagssnack gefolgt von einem fordernden Workout in unserem Fitnessraum mit Übungen an den neuen Trainingsgeräten.

Diese vier Nächte verbringt man im stylischen Lodge Zimmer im Adula Haupthaus. Das reichhaltige Buffet-Frühstück gehört auch zum Package.

 

Enthaltene Leistungen

  • 3-Tages Liftticket
  • Eine Massage
  • 1x 3-Gänge Abendessen La Clav (exkl. Getränke)
  • 1-2h Workout mit Personal Trainer
  • 4 Nächte im Lodge Zimmer inkl. Frühstück

Preis pro Person: ab CHF 812.00

 

*Auf Anfrage und Verfügbarkeit bis am 13. April 2021 – ausgenommen über Weihnachten & Neujahr. Preise inkl. MwSt. & Service / exkl. Taxen.

Haben Sie Fragen oder möchten Sie buchen? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns gerne unter:

Tel: +41 81 928 28 28 oder info@adula.ch